Events

facebook-logo.jpg click the logo to go to our facebook events page

Upcoming Events

Aug
18

Georgetown Ribfest

Saturday 9PM → 10:30PM
Aug
25

Private Event

Saturday, August 25 8PM
Sep
7
Sep
8

Waterloo Ribfest

Saturday, September 8 3PM
Sep
14

Manny's Place Brantford

Friday, September 14 10PM
Sep
15

Private Event

Saturday, September 15 8PM
Sep
29

Loose Moose Antler Room Toronto

Saturday, September 29 10PM
Oct
6
Oct
12

Zander's

Friday, October 12 10PM
Oct
19

Gator Teds Burlington

Friday, October 19 9PM
Oct
20

Frankie’s Brantford

Saturday, October 20 9PM → 9:30PM
Oct
26

Devlin's Advocate

Friday, October 26 9PM
Nov
3

Binbrook Bar and Grill

Saturday, November 3 9PM
Nov
9

Manny's Place Brantford

Friday, November 9 10PM
Nov
17

Schwaben Club, Kitchener, Ontario|

Saturday, November 17 8:30PM
Dec
7

Manny's Place

Friday, December 7 10PM
Load More
Search this area
‹‹››August 2018
SMTWTFS
   1 2 3 4 
5 6 7 8 9 1011 
12 13 14 15 16 1718
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Viewed 13,891 times