Southern Ontario Band, Selective Soul Plays dance friendly Rock party hits of yesterday and today that you can dance to from a variety of popular bands contact email: selectivesoul@rocketmail.com
Reminders

Events

facebook-logo.jpg click the logo to go to our facebook events page

Upcoming Events

Jun
23

Private Event

Saturday 8:30PM
Cathy
Jun
30

Private Gig

Saturday, June 30 8PM
H2go
Jul
1

Private Venue

Sunday, July 1 9:30PM
Jul
7

Milton Ribfest

Saturday, July 7 7PM
Jul
13

Ancaster Fairgrounds

Friday, July 13 9PM
9-10:30pm
Jul
14

Private Show

Saturday, July 14 8PM
Jul
20

Uxbridge Ribfest

Friday, July 20 9PM
9 to 10:30
Jul
21

Carrigan Arms Burlington

Saturday, July 21 9:30PM
Aug
10
Aug
17
Aug
18

Georgetown Ribfest

Saturday, August 18 9PM → 10:30PM
Sep
7
Sep
8

Waterloo Ribfest

Saturday, September 8 3PM
Sep
14

Manny's Place Brantford

Friday, September 14 10PM
Oct
12

Zander's

Friday, October 12 10PM
Oct
19

Gator Teds Burlington

Friday, October 19 9PM
Oct
26

Devlin's Advocate

Friday, October 26 9PM
Nov
9

Manny's Place Brantford

Friday, November 9 10PM
Nov
17

Schwaben Club, Kitchener, Ontario|

Saturday, November 17 8:30PM
Dec
7

Manny's Place

Friday, December 7 10PM
Load More
Search this area
‹‹››June 2018
SMTWTFS
     1 2 
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Viewed 13,323 times